MANAGERIAL SUPPORT TEAM REPORTING TO THE SHERIFF

ADMINISTRATION

Stephanie Owens

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SHERIFF,

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR, & RECORDS CUSTODIAN 

Office: (252) 902-2833        Fax: (252) 902-4166      Email: stephanie.owens@pittcountync.gov

*To request copies of any public records, to schedule a meeting with Sheriff Dance, or to invite Sheriff Dance to your meeting or event, please contact Stephanie Owens.

PUBLIC INFORMATION

Sgt. Lee Darnell, MBA, PIO

PUBLIC RELATIONS & INFORMATION OFFICER,

COORDINATOR, PITT-GREENVILLE CRIME STOPPERS

WEBMASTER, SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Office: (252) 902-2724        Email: lee.darnell@pittcountync.gov

*Contact Sgt. Darnell for all media inquiries, to schedule interviews with the Sheriff or other staff members, for any matters regarding the non-profit Crime Stoppers program, or to report website and/or social media/public presence concerns.

GRANTS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Lora J. Maynard

GRANTS & SPECIAL PROJECTS, GRANTS ADMINISTATOR

Office: (252) 902-2656        Email: lora.maynard@pittcountync.gov

PROGRAM COORDINATOR: S.H.A.R.P. & W.E.A.R.

Jason C. Jackson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Pitt County Detention Center Office

Office: (252) 902-2837        Fax: (252) 814-0454

Email: jason.c.jackson@pittcountync.gov

FINANCE

Ernest Moore

FINANCE MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-6619        Email: ernest.moore@pittcountync.gov

FLEET

John Maynard

FLEET MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-2672       Email: john.maynard@pittcountync.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Trongone

I.T. MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-2827       Email: michael.trongone@pittcountync.gov

LEGAL SERVICES

Serenity Norman, J.D.

Staff Attorney

Office: (252) 902-2714       Email: serenity.norman@pittcountync.gov

CONTACT US

Main Office: 252-902-2800

Fax: 252-830-4637

Communication Center (Non-Emergency): 252-830-4141

Emergency: 911

E-mail the Pitt County Sheriff's Office

OUR ADDRESS

100 W. 3rd Street

Greenville, NC 27835

Located inside the Pitt County Courthouse

CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Instagram
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2020 PITT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.