MANAGERIAL SUPPORT STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Stephanie Owens

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SHERIFF,

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR

Office: (252) 902-2833        Fax: (252) 902-4166      Email: stephanie.owens@pittcountync.gov

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE

Sgt. Lee Darnell, MBA

PUBLIC RELATIONS & INFORMATION OFFICER,

CRIME STOPPERS COORDINATOR

Office: (252) 902-2724        Email: lee.darnell@pittcountync.gov

PUBLIC RECORDS

Victoria McRoy

CLERK V, PUBLIC RECORDS CLERK

Office: (252) 902-2807        Email: victoria.mcroy@pittcountync.gov

GRANTS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Molly Plount

GRANTS & SPECIAL PROJECTS, GRANTS ADMINISTATOR

Office: (252) 902-2710        Email: molly.plount@pittcountync.gov

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR: S.H.A.R.P. & W.E.A.R.

Jason C. Jackson

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

Pitt County Detention Center Office

Office: (252) 902-2837        Fax: (252) 814-0454

Email: jason.c.jackson@pittcountync.gov

FINANCE

Ernest Moore

FINANCE MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-6619        Email: ernest.moore@pittcountync.gov

FLEET

Doug Roberson

FLEET MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-2672       Email: william.roberson@pittcountync.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Michael Trongone

I.T. MANAGER

Office: (252) 902-2827       Email: michael.trongone@pittcountync.gov

LEGAL SERVICES

Vacant

Staff Attorney

Office: (252)        Email: @pittcountync.gov